Hey! We are stylink – the platform for influencers.

Earn money with your Instagram stories and YouTube videos!

Register now

What is stylink about?

stylink is your partner who stands up for you towards online shops like H&M, NA-KD or ABOUT YOU. We are the network between influencers, YouTubers, followers and online shops. Using our Linkmaker, you can easily create recommendation links for free for your Instagram Story or YouTube video. When your followers click on this link, you'll receive a reward - easy and effortless. With stylink you earn your money per click!

In order to earn money with Instagram and YouTube, stylink always assists you. A personal support is important to us so that you feel comfortable with stylink anytime. In case of questions or problems we are there for you - on the phone, via e-mail, WhatsApp or LiveChat - just as you like. You and your followers are our most important focus.

Get to know us  >

10K

INFLUENCER & YOUTUBER

1000+

DAILY SHARED LINKS

1 Mio.

IMPRESSIONS

Your advantages with stylink

Image

Direct compensation:

Your followers directly reach your favourite product in the online shop via Swipe Up or by clicking on your recommendation link. You earn money for each click.

Image

Cooperations with well-known shops:

We have long-term relationships with large online shops and negotiated the best conditions for you.

Image

Simple recommendations:

Your followers do not need to download any additional app to use your recommendation links. They can easily get to the product via Swipe Up or by clicking on the link.

 

Show your followers whatever you like and earn money with every click.

This is how stylink works

1

Transform a product link into a recommendation link

With the Linkmaker from stylink, you can easily create a recommendation link for your followers. After registration, you will find an overview of our partner shops. You can choose the product you want to recommend to your followers or subscribers from the available online shops. Afterwards, you insert the product link from the shop into our Linkmaker - this will become a recommendation link that you can share.

2

Share your recommendation link

Once you've created your recommendation link, you can post it in your Instagram Story. Then your followers will directly get to your article via Swipe Up. The same applies to YouTube: You can share the link in your infobox to recommend the product to your subscribers.

3

Receive your compensation per click

Each time one of your followers or subscribers uses your recommendation link, you will receive a reward. Earning money with Instagram and YouTube is that easy through stylink!

Image
Image
Image
Image

Become a part of stylink!

Our community is growing every day - become a part of our unique network! Easily sign up for stylink at no cost.

Register now

Do you have a question?

In our FAQ, we answer many questions about stylink. You can also contact us via WhatsApp, e-mail, chat or phone so we can discuss your request together. Please feel free to contact us, we are looking forward to hearing from you!

Hi! Wir sind stylink, die Vergütungs-Plattform für Influencer.

Verdiene Geld mit deinen Instagram Stories und YouTube-Videos!

Jetzt anmelden

Was steckt hinter stylink?

stylink ist dein Partner, der sich bei Onlineshops wie H&M, NA-KD oder ABOUT YOU für dich stark macht. Wir bilden das Netzwerk zwischen Influencern, YouTubern, Followern und Onlineshops. Erstelle mit unserem Linkmaker spielend einfach und kostenlos Empfehlungslinks für deine Instagram Story oder dein YouTube-Video. Sobald deine Follower auf diesen Link klicken, erhältst du eine Vergütung – ganz einfach und ohne Umschweife. Bei uns verdienst du dein Geld pro Klick!

Damit du mit Instagram und YouTube erfolgreich Geld verdienen kannst, steht stylink dir jederzeit zur Seite. Eine persönliche Betreuung ist uns wichtig, damit du dich dauerhaft bei stylink wohl fühlst. Bei Fragen oder Problemen sind wir für dich da – am Telefon, per E-Mail, WhatsApp, LiveChat oder wie du es wünschst. Du und deine Follower stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt.

Lerne uns kennen  >

10 Tsd.

INFLUENCER & YOUTUBER

1000+

TÄGLICH GETEILTE LINKS

1 Mio.

IMPRESSIONEN

Deine Vorteile bei stylink

Bild

Direkte Vergütung:

Deine Follower landen per Swipe Up oder durch einen Klick auf deinen Empfehlungslink direkt im Onlineshop bei deinem Lieblingsteil. Du verdienst dabei Geld pro Klick.

Bild

Kooperationen mit bekannten Shops:

Wir haben langjährige Beziehungen zu großen Onlineshops. Dort haben wir die besten Bedingungen für dich ausgehandelt.

Bild

Einfache Empfehlungen:

Deine Follower müssen keine zusätzliche App herunterladen, um deine Empfehlungslinks zu nutzen. Sie gelangen bequem per Swipe Up oder Klick auf den Link direkt zu dem Produkt. 

 

Zeige deinen Followern, was dir gefällt und verdiene Geld mit jedem Klick.

So funktioniert stylink

1

Mache aus einem Produktlink einen Empfehlungslink

Mit dem Linkmaker von stylink kannst du spielend leicht einen Empfehlungslink für deine Follower erstellen. Wenn du dich bei uns anmeldest, findest du eine Übersicht unserer Partnershops. Wähle aus dem Sortiment dieser Onlineshops das Produkt, das du deinen Followern oder Abonnenten empfehlen möchtest. Anschließend fügst du den Produktlink aus dem Shop in unseren Linkmaker ein – so wird daraus ein Empfehlungslink, den du nun teilen kannst.

2

Teile deinen Empfehlungslink

Nachdem du deinen Empfehlungslink erstellt hast, kannst du ihn bei Instagram in deine Story einfügen. So gelangen deine Follower per Swipe Up direkt zu deinem Artikel. Das Gleiche gilt für YouTube: Du kannst den Link in deiner Infobox teilen, um deinen Abonnenten das Produkt zu empfehlen.

3

Erhalte deine Vergütung pro Klick

Jedes Mal, wenn einer deiner Follower oder Abonnenten deinen Empfehlungslink nutzt, erhältst du eine Vergütung. So einfach ist es bei stylink, mit Instagram und YouTube Geld zu verdienen! 

Bild
Bild
Bild
Bild

Werde ein Teil von stylink!

Unsere Community wächst jeden Tag – werde auch du Teil unseres einzigartigen Netzwerks! Melde dich ganz einfach und kostenlos bei stylink an.
Jetzt anmelden

Du hast eine Frage?

In unseren FAQ beantworten wir viele Fragen rund um stylink. Du kannst uns aber auch per WhatsApp, E-Mail, Chat oder Telefon erreichen, damit wir gemeinsam dein Anliegen besprechen können. Nimm gerne Kontakt mit uns auf, wir freuen uns auf dich!