FAQ: Frequently asked questions at stylink

Do you want to know how the Linkmaker works? And do you have questions about the remuneration system at stylink? Then you are exactly right in our FAQ! In the "top 4" you will find the most frequently asked questions - we have sorted all further questions thematically for you. If your concerns could not be clarified, please contact our Influencer Support.

How do I create links?

Using the Linkmaker, you create your recommendation links. Simply copy the product link from an online shop with whom we work together and paste it into our Linkmaker. Very important: It only works with our partner shops! Online shops which do not cooperate with stylink cannot generate recommendation links. Within a few moments you will receive the recommendation link. Copy it and paste it as a swipe up into your Instagram Story or alternatively into your YouTube infobox. We have a detailed guide for you as well.

Where do I post the recommendation links?

You can post your recommendation links on all platforms, not only in your Instagram Story. You can share them across your blog, the info box of your YouTube videos, or platforms like Snapchat, Facebook, and Pinterest.

How do I earn money with stylink?

For every click or swipe up of your followers on your recommendation links you will receive a payment - this will be visible in your account under "Statistics".

When will my compensation be paid?

You can request the payment of your compensation starting at an amount of £50,00 in your account profile. On the last day of the month our system will automatically confirm the payouts and transfer them within the next 30 days.

stylink briefly explained

Login to stylink

My account

stylink and Instagram

stylink and YouTube

My remuneration and payout

All about using stylink

My statistics

Tips and tricks for stylink

How do I contact the stylink support?

Do you have further questions? We are available for you by phone, via website support or at WhatsApp. You can either call us at +49 40 22863111 or text us at +49 1520 7035500. We will be happy to help you out!

FAQ: Häufige Fragen bei stylink

Du möchtest wissen, wie der Linkmaker funktioniert? Du hast Fragen zur Vergütung bei stylink? Dann bist du in unseren FAQ genau richtig! In den Top 4 findest du die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen – alle weiteren Fragen haben wir für dich thematisch sortiert. Konnten deine Anliegen nicht geklärt werden, dann wende dich gerne an unseren Influencer-Support.

Wie erstelle ich Links?

Mithilfe des Linkmakers erstellst du deine Empfehlungslinks. Kopiere dazu einfach den Produktlink aus einem Onlineshop, mit dem wir zusammenarbeiten, und füge diesen Link in den Linkmaker ein. Ganz wichtig dabei: Das funktioniert nur bei unseren Partnershops! Onlineshops, die nicht mit stylink kooperieren, können keine Empfehlungslinks erzeugen. Innerhalb von wenigen Augenblicken erhältst du den Empfehlungslink. Kopiere diesen anschließend und füge ihn in deine Instagram Story als Swipe Up oder in deine YouTube-Infobox ein. Wir haben auch eine ausführliche Anleitung für dich.

Wo poste ich die Empfehlungslinks?

Die Empfehlungslinks kannst du auf all deinen Plattformen posten, nicht nur in deiner Instagram Story. Du kannst Sie auf deinem Blog, in der Infobox deiner YouTube-Videos oder auf Plattformen wie Snapchat, Facebook und Pinterest teilen. 

Wie verdiene ich Geld mit stylink?

Du erhältst für jeden Klick oder Swipe Up deiner Follower auf deine Empfehlungslinks eine Vergütung – diese wird dir in deinem Konto unter "Statistiken" angezeigt.

Wann wird meine Vergütung ausgezahlt?

Die Auszahlung deiner Vergütung kannst du ab einem Betrag von 50,00 € in deinem Profil beantragen. Am letzten Tag des Monats werden die Auszahlungen von unserem System automatisch bestätigt und innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage überwiesen.

stylink kurz erklärt

Anmeldung bei stylink

Mein Konto

stylink und Instagram

stylink und YouTube

Meine Vergütung und Auszahlung

Alles zur Nutzung von stylink

Meine Statistiken

Tipps und Tricks rund um stylink

Wie erreiche ich euren Support?

Du hast weitere Fragen? Wir stehen dir sowohl telefonisch als auch über unseren Webseite-Support oder per WhatsApp zur Verfügung. Ruf uns entweder unter +49 40 22863111 an oder schreibe uns unter +49 1520 7035500. Wir helfen dir gern weiter!